• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

not really a site review, but just wanted to share my site and 1 letter TLD domain!

abda53

Jun 10, 2022
I recently purchased a.pizza in auction for fairly cheap.. thought I would just try to flip it.. but then I thought how could I use it because I do love pizza.. so then yesterday I thought.. I'm a web developer.. maybe I can do something like powered by... so yesterday I built this site showcasing my personal projects, which I will link to from my other sites in the footer - Powered by a Pizza

I made it with straight HTML and stock images for the slider images and image AI for all of the portfolio images

So here's my funny take for my personal project portfolio website

what auction u use?
i buy harbolnas(.)com from auction also and that domain is deindexed, use many seo service no one can solve it.
fyi i buy that from auction 500$

what auction u use?
i buy harbolnas(.)com from auction also and that domain is deindexed, use many seo service no one can solve it.
fyi i buy that from auction 500$
I found a domain for sale on sedo, and looked at the sellers other domains he had, a.pizza was one of them. I made an offer of $200 and he accepted it (I didn't think he would), then after sedo offers are accepted it goes to auction for a week, and I figured it would be bought but it didn't and I was able to get it.