• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

How can I earn money in line with these skills?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ziven

Jul 15, 2019
Hello, I'm Kagan. I'm an Elementor/Elementor Pro developer.

I personally create templates using Elementor and Elementor Pro for a long time. Sometimes I create landing pages, sometimes I create comprehensive themes.

Thanks to this talent, I want to make money now, but I don't know how to move forward. If anyone wants to examine the themes I have made and is curious, I can send a link for them to review. (I didn't want it to take up space by adding the links because I have more than 20 templates, but as I said, I can send all the links if anyone is curious and wants to review)

I want to talk a little bit about my skills. I have been dealing with Wordpress for many years. I have been using Elementor actively for 4 years and I am improving myself in this field.

Right now you can "duplicate, similar" a site from me, or use Behance, Dribbble, Uplaps, Freepik, etc. I was asked to use it. Using Elementor, I can easily implement site designs found in resources in a short time. Because I enjoy doing this job. :)

How can I earn money in line with these skills? Dollar and Euro currencies are very valuable in my country so it is a pleasure for me to serve in a business where I can earn such currencies. I can make successful Web site designs for professional and small numbers.