• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

for restaurant

I am not good with code, I see that: And chage true in spite of false but not work.

$params = array();
$params['system_info'] = LaurentCoreSystemInfoPage::get_instance()->get_system_info();
$params['info'] = $this->purchased_code_info();
$params['is_activated'] = !empty($this->get_purchased_code()) ? true : false;

In the above shared resource is a folder called 'xml export'. You can use these xml files to import the demo via the standard WordPress import tool. Be sure to install and activate the page builder of your choice (Elementor or WP Bakery) and choose the corresponding xml file.

It takes quite a while to import everything, so be patient, but it works. In the end I got a few errors for importing files, but these were all related to 'Products', i.e. WooCommerce. So, if you want to import the demo products, be sure to install and activate WooCommerce first.

The above mentioned folder 'xml export' also includes a subfolder for all Revolution Sliders.

Last edited:
In the above shared resource is a folder called 'xml export'. You can use these xml files to import the demo via the standard WordPress import tool. Be sure to install and activate the page builder of your choice (Elementor or WP Bakery) and the corresponding xml file.