• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Which theme do you think is suitable for personal use?

ueu

Oct 29, 2019
Türkiye
Hello guys,

I am a software developer and digital marketing manager. I had made my own website before, I had created a full custom using salient.

No matter how much people praised it, I didn't like it at all and I deleted it. Now I want to renew my website with a new design without spending too much time on it.

On the homepage, I will tell about myself and what I do and host a blog and contact page. My goal is to write something from time to time and share it on my blog.

What themes would you recommend? Some of my favorite designs are as follows.

I'm also curious about your suggestions and ideas.

i passed this road! Spent a lot of time to create a professional custom develop website, created 3 versions in few years, and in the end, in one week i installed Astra + Elementor, downloaded different templates for each page, and done! Now Have a unique and beautiful website 😄
Don't overthink on it, few years ago a friend , here ,told me, "the point is making money" if your website is just html and loads 3 minutes, but you're making money, you've done your job right

I don't know why startup creatives give themselves headaches over having an animation loaded website, especially when top tech companies making billions have very simple and straightforward but highly converting websites.