• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Review: spuniverse.me

sudhanshuprasad

Trusted Uploader
GiveAway Master
May 4, 2022
India
spuniverse.me
Hey everyone,
This is the first time I am posting a site review. This is my portfolio site that i have been working on since 1 month. This is version one and am planning to add some more things (as i am not that great at coding since i am a designer.). Would love your feedback on my portfolio. Thanks in advance :)

Site: https://spuniverse.me/

Looks great man! Also your portfolio is top notch!

The only thing i would suggest is to not make it a single page site, as it looks like the site lacks sustenance, but i understand why you did it.

Good luck!

Looks great man! Also your portfolio is top notch!

The only thing i would suggest is to not make it a single page site, as it looks like the site lacks sustenance, but i understand why you did it.

Good luck!
glad you liked my portfolio :) Will be making changes to it soon as this is draft one and i also have to replace the stock images used in testimonial

The look of the site and the font used match
It was very beautiful
Think if it's worth creating a project slider in this part below
And not just show the last
would be my only change
And here's my insults for all the files you're always sharing with the community

1664294629463.png

The look of the site and the font used match
It was very beautiful