• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Need hosting

What you plan to host ?
Is the site heavy ?
And
What's the budget ?
I want to build a community for my students. I'm very new to website building no experience so I don't know it's gonna be heavy or not. But I will have very fewer visitors because it's only gonna be for the paid members. Plat is to build a forum. Budget 20 to 30 pounds or less if possible. But definitely, need a very good server. I want to give my community members the best experience possible.

I want to build a community for my students. I'm very new to website building no experience so I don't know it's gonna be heavy or not. But I will have very fewer visitors because it's only gonna be for the paid members. Plat is to build a forum. Budget 20 to 30 pounds or less if possible. But definitely, need a very good server. I want to give my community members the best experience possible.
I suggest you to add more information about your project, such as where are your visitors/members come from (country), which forum script will you make use of and a small description about your project.

I will get most of my visitors from the UK. I really don't have any idea which one I'm gonna use. I met a friend here at babiato I thought I'm gonna ask him which one will work better for me but now I think I have to ask him now.