• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Elementor WordPress Website: Customer Center for Clients

urbn

Trusted Uploader
Jul 10, 2019
Germany
Hello everybody.

I am a designer and am looking for a way (plugin based or addons for Elementor) to set up special pages for my registered users (customers) on my WordPress website, which is created with Elementor.

An example:

Alexander (customer 1) registers, uses a service, pays his invoice to me and now I want to offer him an area on my website where I can include certain images / texts or whatever. A kind of customer center, where Alexander can see the progress of the service used.

Marie (customer 2) goes through the same process as Alexander, but should receive a separate page in the customer center, on which only the content intended for Marie is visible.

I hope you understand what I'm getting at ?!
How could I best implement this?

Best regards,
urbn

Reactions: Saint Gabriel
Perhaps after the payment of the invoice, you redirect them to the customer service section.

I don't really understand this fully but the Automator plugin might come in handy.

Hello everybody.

I am a designer and am looking for a way (plugin based or addons for Elementor) to set up special pages for my registered users (customers) on my WordPress website, which is created with Elementor.

An example: