What's new
  • Our resources on Babiato Forum is CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use it for development or production. But sometime the antivirus will warn the JS code. It's no problem. So before downloading, you need to disable the antivirus tools and then enjoy your "Party"!
Dokan Business - Multi Vendor Marketplace

Dokan Business - Multi Vendor Marketplace v2.9.14

No permission to download

Babak

Well-known member
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
May 24, 2018
Messages
24,587
Reaction score
15,184
Points
113
Age
28
Dokan Pro - business
 

vgnavada

New member
Joined
Jun 19, 2019
Messages
10
Reaction score
3
Points
3
Location
Kundapura, India
Website
vgnavada.com
Hello,
I was unable to activate the plugin, I got the following error:
"Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a fatal error."
Can you please help?
 

vgnavada

New member
Joined
Jun 19, 2019
Messages
10
Reaction score
3
Points
3
Location
Kundapura, India
Website
vgnavada.com
First activate Dokan Lite and after that Dokan Pro Business
Hi, Thanks for your kind reply. I already have a t vendor woocommerce store up and running. I wanted to convert it as a multivendor store.

By the way, I installed the DOKAN LITE PLUGIN, I got another error:
"Notice: get_current_page was called incorrectly. Current page retrieval should be called on or after the current_screen hook. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 0.16.0.) "

Is something wrong with the plugin? or my site?
 

dFMeieR

Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2018
Messages
67
Reaction score
65
Points
18
By the way, I installed the DOKAN LITE PLUGIN, I got another error:
"Notice: get_current_page was called incorrectly. Current page retrieval should be called on or after the current_screen hook. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 0.16.0.) "

Is something wrong with the plugin? or my site?
If you have any cache plugin installed try to empty cache, if not check your theme if it's compatible with Dokan or try another Dokan ready one.

 

vgnavada

New member
Joined
Jun 19, 2019
Messages
10
Reaction score
3
Points
3
Location
Kundapura, India
Website
vgnavada.com
If you have any cache plugin installed try to empty cache, if not check your theme if it's compatible with Dokan or try another Dokan ready one.

I'm using flatsome theme - I think this is not compatible. i will check the DOKAN Ready themes now.

I have now installed the Dokan Lite & Activated the Dokan Pro Business. But it is asking for a license key. What do i do? Is it ok to run without the key?
 

dFMeieR

Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2018
Messages
67
Reaction score
65
Points
18
I'm using flatsome theme - I think this is not compatible. i will check the DOKAN Ready themes now.

I have now installed the Dokan Lite & Activated the Dokan Pro Business. But it is asking for a license key. What do i do? Is it ok to run without the key?
It's fully functioning without a valid license key.
 

serotobi

New member
Joined
Oct 20, 2019
Messages
4
Reaction score
2
Points
3
@vgnavada
i was using "Electro Theme" and i was having some problems, Actually One Problem: the "Edit Products" give a 404 Error.
i switch to "Divi Theme" and it works like a charm.
Currently, i am using "flatsome Them" and the "Edit Products" problem arise again.
Do what @dFMeieR said, obviously it's not a bug but Theme compatibility.
 

dFMeieR

Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2018
Messages
67
Reaction score
65
Points
18
@vgnavada @serotobi

As I said earlier I have no problem with the product edit page of my theme but the new version of the Dokan Lite plugin has an improvement related to this bug:
v2.9.24 -> November 08, 2019
-----------------------------------
  • Fix: Assets URL localization was creating a problem in frontend vendor shipping area, this has been fixed.
  • Improvement: Added a new filter dokan_get_edit_product_url to override the product edit URL
Maybe worth to check and update
 

Forum statistics

Threads
13,296
Messages
82,026
Members
41,702
Latest member
techoli