• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

CONTEST (now CLOSED): Giveaway 2 x 12 months premium website hosting accounts.

TassieNZ

Premium Uploader and Sometimes Hacker!
Staff member
Administrator
Colonel Hogan
Null Master
Trusted Seller
Trusted Uploader
Jan 17, 2019
New Zealand
gpl-elite.store
As I have recently become a Moderator here, I thought I may as well run this CONTEST for 2 x 12 months website hosting accounts. I am a web designer and generally just host my clients at present. The hosting is high quality/speed, but before posting, please read ALL the post! I've been in business over 20 years.
  1. You need to have a domain name that you can point to my nameservers. Account will NOT be setup/activated until you do.
  2. You need to understand how to use cPanel. I do not include a support system, although any server issues will be answered and fixed ASAP. This is very rare though, pretty much zero! I'll happily help with any initial setup issues and questions you have.
  3. The package will include 4GB's of disk space and 15GB's of traffic per month. Can be negotiated if necessary.
  4. This is for legitimate sites only. No po** and you can't host personal files. This is PURELY for your legitimate website needs.