• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Another AdSense question!

TassieNZ

Premium Uploader and Sometimes Hacker!
Staff member
Administrator
Colonel Hogan
Null Master
Trusted Seller
Trusted Uploader
Jan 17, 2019
New Zealand
gpl-elite.store
Although I've been a web designer for 20+ years, I've never had to use AdSense. Strange but true!

Now one of my clients is wanting/needing to. She has a site with a large amount of weekly hits (over 3.5 million in the 7 years I've hosted her). It has been operating for 7+ years. This site is done as a public service she runs at no cost to people, but it costs her money and she now needs to try and cover some of it. Just generate some income to help cover costs.

It is a WordPress site made using Sahifa theme.

• Would this theme be suitable?
  • Do you have a choice where ads go? Don't want to ruin the look of the site!
  • Any other major things I should know?
  • Any ideas welcome! :)
Thanks.

TassieNZ :)

Last edited:
Hello :)
first of all, all magazine themes suitable for adsense but Sahifa and Jnews are best for advertisement.
Previously, google has no choice for "auto optimize ads" and we could arrange ads position and sizes but if you are newbie you can try to "auto optimize" option and sometimes even google appears nonsencial place. If you think to visitor and you dont want to ruin of web site. Just use responsive ads for homepage, inner page and single post page.